Cart 0
 
 
pcw-hero-gradient.jpg
 
pcs-tour.jpg
 

Upcoming Plastic Crimewave Syndicate Shows

 

Thursday, June 20 | CHICAGO
@Hideout Inn w/Unmanned Ship / Clickbait

Saturday, June 22 | COLUMBUS, OH
@ Dirty Dungarees w/ Powers/Rolin duo

Sunday, June 23 | PHILADELPHIA, PA
@ Kung Fu Necktie w/Curanderos (most of Bardo Pond)
and Moral Crayfish

Monday, June 24 | NEW HAVEN, CT
@ NG2BC w/Mountain Movers

Tuesday, June 25 | KINGSTON, NY
@ Tubby's

Thursday, June 27 | MONTREAL, QUEBEC
@ Esco w/Kaleidoscope Horse and EN FER

Friday, June 28 | TORONTO
@ the Velvet Underground w/Simply Saucer

Saturday, June 29 | OTTOWA PSYCH FEST II
w/The Band Whose Name is a Symbol,
Technicolour Blood, Wastered Cathedral

Sunday, June 30 | HAMILTON, ON
@ This Ain't Hollywood w/Simply Saucer

Monday, July 1 | DETROIT
@ UFO w/ Shadow Show and Matt Smith

 

Galactic Zoo Tape Club Subscription

Get six 90-minute tapes (one every other month) with exclusive artwork and the sounds of rare and populist psychedelia, glam, acid folk, prog, boogie, power pop, soft rock, shoegaze, protopunk, hard rock, and experimental music for a mere $40.

galactic-casette.jpg
 
pcw-gradient-orange-pup.jpg
 
pcw-gallery-box copy.jpg

Custom Illustrations, Portraits, Album Art and More

 
numero-gallery.png
 

Galactic Zoo Dossier

The Galactic Zoo Dossier is a hand drawn psychedelic magazine created by Plastic Crimewave, released sporadically since 1995. Issues come with a CD or cassette compilation of rare sounds and trading card sets of damaged guitar gods and astral folk maidens.

Interview subjects have included Vashti Bunyan, Simeon, Arthur Brown, Edgar Broughton, Peter Daltrey, Judy Dyble, Clive Palmer, Keith Rowe, the Lovin Spoonful, etc.

SEE MORE→

galacticzoodossier-10-mini.jpg
 
pcw-gradient-purp-blue.jpg